The Daily Chase! Newsletter and Podcast 💗
The Daily Chase! Newsletter and Podcast
Scrapbook Catch Up! podcast too.. !xx
2
1×
0:00
-21:35

Scrapbook Catch Up! podcast too.. !xx

17 JUNE 2024 - what do you MEME you're struggling writing!? I love you all..x
2
NOTE the nipped in waste framed by out of space HIP shelves!

Okay, so what’s better than a scrapbook of memes?

Me talking shit to you here in written word because all those said MEMES were selected three hours earlier and now when I look at them they have no further meaning than just a huh, or um, or ha! but I really felt them so much before. I will come back to you when I am ready to share, in the meantime enjoy the quick chasey catch up chat where I’ve probably said much more than I should have or not enough.

Here are a few MEME pieces of ME:

ME EVERY TIME I LOOK INTO A MIRROR BEFORE WRITING THEN I GET WRITER’S COCK WHERE MY MIND IS HORNY BUT MY MOTIVATION LEVELS ARE LIMP

Thank you for reading The Daily Chase! Newsletter and Podcast 💗. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share


2 Comments
The Daily Chase! Newsletter and Podcast 💗
The Daily Chase! Newsletter and Podcast
The Daily Chase! Newsletter and Podcast