The Daily Chase! Newsletter and Podcast 💗
The Daily Chase! Newsletter and Podcast
[CLOG] Recording My Morning 9 JUNE 2024
1×
0:00
-1:08:13

[CLOG] Recording My Morning 9 JUNE 2024

WRITE WITH ME? SUNDAY BACKGROUND NOISE MUSIC AUDIO [CLOG = CHATLOG]


9 JUNE 2024 - Sunday Morning

Wake Up With Chasey Podcast(?)

Today I decided to wake up with you and was hoping to do a nice peaceful typing and talking recording with music running in the background, coffee on my desk and just a nice quiet routine morning with you by my side doing your thing. THIS did not happen quite the way I wanted it to go. Our dog was barking a lot and needing my attention more than usual, which I didn’t mind (the barking is a little grating for you I thought), I’m used to the sharp shrill of it at times but as I said I wanted this to be an easy listening experience for you to wake up with me and maybe my intention was for you to come back to this the next time you have some typing /work to do and didn’t want too much of a distracting background noise. SO, the first 15 minutes or so actually delivers on the quiet typing and minimal talking (no music either) then we go on for almost an hour of what actually happened THIS morning.- Sunday, 9 JUNE 2024.

Share


AS mentioned:

CLICK IMAGE FOR LINK TO WEBSITE

AS heard in the background:

The MORNING MIX we listened to this morning. I'd recommend you go give the girl a sub she’s so so good! and it looks like she has only just begun growing her channel.

Share The Daily Chase! Newsletter and Podcast 💗

SUNDAY MORNING 9 JUNE 2024

Thank you for reading The Daily Chase! Newsletter and Podcast 💗. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

The Daily Chase! Newsletter and Podcast 💗
The Daily Chase! Newsletter and Podcast
The Daily Chase! Newsletter and Podcast